Author: admin
FoRB Free Thought Report Intergroup meeting

EP Intergroup on Freedom of Religion or Belief and Religious Tolerance – Report on discrimination and persecution against humanists, atheists and non-religious. On 10th December, FoRB Intergroup Co-Chairman Dennis de Jong MEP hosted The International Humanist and Ethical Union’s (IHEU) Annual “Freedom of Thought” report providing a global perspective on the global discrimination and persecution […]

Amendments to European Parliament report on Human Rights and Democracy in the World 2014.

The Intergroup tabled amendments 292, 296, 297, 298, 303, 325 and 401, which can be viewed on the document below. Intergroup members from the 6 largest groups signed (EPP – Lars Aduktusson, S&D – Miltiadis Kyrkos, ALDE – Marian Harkin and Greens – Margrete Auken) amendments tabled by Intergroup co-Chairs Dennis de Jong (GUE) and Peter van Dalen (ECR). To be considered […]

« Previous PageShowing 3 of 15 (15 Pages)Next Page »